REMUNERATION OF THE BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS AND THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS

BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS AND BOARD OF DIRECTORS REMUNERATION MECHANISM AND PROCEDURE



Furthermore, the procedure for proposing up to the determination of the remuneration of Telkom's Board of Commissioners and Board of Directors are explained as follows:

- 1. The Board of Commissioners requests the KNR to draft a remuneration proposal for the Board of Commissioners and the Board of Directors.
- 2. If needed, Committee for Nomination and Remuneration can request an independent party to draw up a framework on the remuneration of the Board of Commissioner and the Board of Directors.
- 3. The Committee for Nomination and Remuneration proposes the remuneration framework referred to to the Board of Commissioners.
- 4. The Board of Commissioners proposes remuneration for the Board of Commissioners and the Board of Directors to GMS.
- 5. The GMS delegates authority and power to the Board of Commissioners, with the prior approval of Series A Dwiwarna Shareholders to determine the remuneration for Board of Commissioners and the Board of Directors.

REMUNERATION ACCEPTANCE OF THE BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS

In 2022, total remuneration paid by Telkom to all the Board of Commissioners who served in 2022 and previous period is Rp119.259 billion. The following table presents information on the remuneration paid to the Board of Commissioners in 2022.

No.	Commissioners	Position	Honorarium and Other Allowance	Tantiem	Total
			(Rp million)		
1.	Bambang P, S, Brodjonegoro	President Commissioner/ Independent Commissioner	4,046,628,571	8,026,027,397	12,072,655,968
2.	Bono Daru Adji	Independent Commissioner ¹	3,629,080,000	7,223,424,658	10,852,504,658
3.	Abdi Negara Nurdin	Independent Commissioner ¹	3,631,008,571	7,223,424,658	10,854,433,229
4.	. Wawan Iriawan Independent Commissioner ¹		3,627,151,429	12,150,000,000	15,777,151,429

BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS' RECAPITULATION OF REMUNERATION



No.	Commissioners	Position	Honorarium and Other Allowance	Tantiem	Total
			(Rp million)		
5.	Arya Mahendra Sinulingga	Independent Commissioner	3,627,151,429	7,223,424,657	10,850,576,086
6.	Isa Rachmatarwata	Commissioner ¹	3,627,151,429	7,223,424,657	10,850,576,086
7.	Ismail	Commissioner ¹	3,627,151,429	12,482,073,657	16,109,225,086
8.	Marcelino Rumambo Pandin	Commissioner ²	3,629,080,000	12,482,073,657	16,111,153,657
9.	Rizal Mallarangeng	Commissioner ²	3,631,008,571	12,150,000,000	15,781,008,571
Total			33,075,411,429	86,183,873,341	119,259,284,770

Remarks:

1. Tantiem is declared as gross tantiem, including LTI, which is given to management of the Company who served in 2019 financial year.

2. Remuneration for tantiem rights for Financial Year 2022.

REMUNERATION ACCEPTANCE OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS

In 2022, total remuneration paid by Telkom to all the Board of Directors who served in 2022 and previous period is Rp170.957 billion. The following table presents information on the remuneration paid to each Board of Directors in 2022.

BOARD OF DIRECTORS' RECAPITULATION OF REMUNERATION

			Honorarium & Other Allowance	Tantiem	Total	
No.	Directors	Position	(Rp million)			
1.	Ririek Adriansyah	President Director	6,068,268,800	19,500,000,000	25,568,268,800	
2.	Afriwandi	Director of HCM	4,941,000,000	16,575,000,000	21,516,000,000	
3.	Heri Supriadi	Director of KMR	4,941,000,000	16,575,000,000	21,516,000,000	
4.	FM Venusiana R,	Director of CONS & Acting Director of EBIS	4,941,000,000	16,575,000,000	21,516,000,000	
5.	Edi Witjara	Director of EBIS ¹	3,184,088,320	0	3,184,088,320	
6.	Herlan Wijanarko	Director of NITS	4,941,000,000	16,575,000,000	21,516,000,000	
7.	Muhamad Fajrin Rasyid	Director of DB	4,941,000,000	16,575,000,000	21,516,000,000	
8.	Budi Setyawan Wijaya	Director of SP	4,941,000,000	16,575,000,000	21,516,000,000	
9.	Bogi Witjaksono	Director of WINS	3,304,350,096	9,804,387,959	13,108,738,055	
Total			42,202,707,216	128,754,387,959	170,957,095,175	

Remark:

1. Has been out of position since 8 July 2022

Annual Report 2022

The position of EBIS Director is filled by appointing Ms. FM Venusiana R as Acting Director of EBIS in addition to her position as Director of Consumer Service